Loading the player ...

Festival | Previous Editions


Québec, Canada.
NIPpaysage [Mathieu Casavant, Josée Labelle, Michel Langevin, Mélanie Mignault, France Cormier, Émilie Bertrand-Villemure,
Claude Cournoyer, Sylvain Lenoir, Johanna Ballhaus, Benjamin Deshaies, Mélanie Pelchat, Catherine Blain]

Since its inception in 2001 by four Université de Montréal graduates, NIPpaysage has emerged as leading lights among a new wave of landscape architects. After having participated in several international projects for Martha Schwartz inc. and Hargreaves Associates, NIP’s founders joined forces to bring a new and energetic vision to the field of landscape architecture. NIPpaysage currently has a team of 12 collaborators.

2012 Prizes & Awards to NIPpaysage: 1st Prize, Promenade Smith, Pan-Canadian Urban design Competition, Ville de Montréal / Regional Merit Award, Canadian Society of Landscape Architects for the Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Montréal, CHUM / Regional Merit Award, Canadian Society of Landscape Architects for Place de l’Acadie Park. They created the large Adirondack chair at the entrance of the Gardens.


Gardens produced by this designer: Bon arbre au bon endroit, Bon arbre au bon endroit « Souvenir d'enfance », Flore laurentienne, In vitro, Oursins
[ New Search ]